Skip to content
Jobs & routines · Web

Complete and save a job

Enter results, save your work and finish the job.

How to do it

  1. Open your assigned job from the dashboard or Jobs list.
  2. Complete the required fields, checks, photos, attachments and sign-off on each screen.
  3. Select Save before leaving a screen and confirm the changes were retained.
  4. When the job is fully complete, change its status from In Progress to Completed.